top of page

Our Favourite Reviews


Over the years we have recieved many wonderful reviews and we are so grateful. Here are just a few of our favourite ones!



Jewellery experts, amazing service, reliable and trustworthy jewellery advice, a thoroughly lovely shop. Highly recommended for your jewellery and watches. Please go local it's so worth it with this shop.

(5 star Google Review, Alexandra Carter, January 2021)

·


A wonderful traditional jewellers with a modern twist. Always a pleasure to give or receive a gift from this beautiful shop. Staff are are so helpful and never rushed. My favorite shop for that something extra special.

(Facebook review, Candida Gibbs, July 2017)



WOW. What a great shop. Went to Woods in Coulsdon as they were recommended by a friend. I needed some minor repairs to a couple of gold chains. Not only was the service outstanding but the jewellery which they sell is absolutely fantastic. I am a person that loves their jewels and to be honest, this is one of the best shops I've been in. Many of their pieces are bespoke so therefore different and exquisite. All of the jewellery is beautiful and a feast for the eyes and soul. Remember, diamonds are a girl's best friend.

(Yell.com, ArleneR-12, September 2021)



Cannot recommend Woods and their staff more. Extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Great professional service and very knowledgeable and informative. Have had 3 custom rings made here and couldn’t be happier with how they have all been made and the service that we received. 100% will be back here in the future and recommend them to everyone for their jewellery needs.

(5 star Google review, Liam Dooley, August 2022)


An amazing jeweller's. I wouldn't go anywhere else as the customer service is second to none - staff are always friendly and are really helpful in finding a perfect gift for someone special.

(Facebook review, Jamie martin, July 2017)


A terrific family business which we have known since 1985! A very helpful and friendly environment, always willing to assist and not at all pushy. Very competitive pricing.

(5 star Google review, Michael Hayes, September 2020)



We use Woods Jewellers whenever we want to buy a really special gift. Their pieces are unique and they are always helpful!

(Facebook review Hannah Le Plank, August 2013)



Excellent service from very friendly and knowledgeable, professional staff at competitive prices. Paul was especially helpful. This is a very interesting establishment with some lovely and unique pieces of jewellery. There is an in-house designer and two in-house jewellers who carry out repairs and make jewellery to clients’ specifications. Marvellous to find somewhere like this-it’s great!

(5 star Google review. Christine Fox, September 2021)



Fantastic service - my now husband designed my engagement ring with Danielle, he was able to pick the stones with help from Charlotte and Danielle and we both went back to Woods to design and purchase our wedding rings again helped by Danielle. Friendly, approachable, reliable and professional service from the whole team and no questions or resizing queries were an issue. Highly recommend

(5 star Google review, Natasha Collinson. January 2022)



Fabulous jewellers. Have known the family for over 30years. Real craftsmen.

(5 star Google review, Patricia Reynolds, May 2022)



Wood Jewellers is highly recommended, I have purchased several pairs of earrings which are absolutely beautiful and have always found the staff to be really helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing is too much trouble.

(5 star Google review, Carol Edridge, January 2022)



You can read all of our reviews by clicking the below links:



31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page